Learn more about our management packages today —
Call toll free (888) 565-1226

Matthews, NC HOA Management Company

Matthews, NC HOA & Condominium Property Management

Community Association Management works with dedicated Matthews area community leaders to do the very best for their neighborhoods, Homeowners Association’s and Condominiums. We strive to continually build, manage, and enhance your community’s growth towards a bright future. With Community Association Management, create a community you’re proud to show off.

Community Association Management knows that each neighborhood association is unique and special to homeowners and HOA members. That is why we deliver a flexible and customized plan exclusively for your community by offering three types of service solutions:

With Community Association management, you will be adding another dedicated and passionate neighbor. We look forward to a long and successful relationship with you and your community.

Matthews HOA Management and Condominium Property Management Solutions


Request More Information

Matthews HOA Property Management Office

Matthews is a large suburban town of Charlotte located in southeastern Mecklenburg County, North Carolina. Many HOA Board Members and Homeowners have made investments in this community. When these investments become difficult to manage, Community Association Management is here to assist owners to take the stress out of property management.

Good hoa property management Matthews communities can count on. Community Association Management takes care of all those important community management needs in Charlotte, Mecklenburg County and Union County, such as the handling of contracting for maintenance, repairs, sending out notices, etc. Community Association Management also handles commercial property management Matthews Retail Center Associations, Medical Office Associations, Office Park Associations, and others.

Providing HOA Management Services for Charlotte, Matthews, Ballantyne, Piper Glen, Dilworth, Myers Park, Mint Hill, Concord, Kannapolis, Monroe, Huntersville, Cornelius, Lake Norman, Mountain Island Lake, and Statesville.