Our Staff

Although we’re proud of our products, services, and technology, nothing matches the pride we have in our staff. You see, we learned long ago that we’re really in the business of building relationships. For that reason, we put a premium on hiring only the most qualified individuals to serve on our team. Every person on our staff is committed to providing excellent customer service and delivering high-quality solutions to our clients. It’s extremely important to us that our clients know whom they’re doing business with. As you work with us in the future, we’re confident that you’ll find this to be true.

Leadership Team

Derek Greene
Richard Parris
Director of Operations
Martin Stinson
Business Development Manager
Tiffany Leonard
Human Resources

Portfolio Management Team

Bryan Zweier
Senior Portfolio Manager
Michael VanderGrift
Portfolio Manager
Diane Rippe
Portfolio Manager
Kiera Jones
Portfolio Manager
Vacant Position
Portfolio Manager
Staci Green
Branch Manager - Triangle Region
Linda Olson
Portfolio Manager
Carrie Stroud
Portfolio Manager
Kimberly Tackett
Portfolio Manager
Kendra Womack
Portfolio Manager
Jonathan Mayes
Portfolio Manager - Greenville, SC Region
Elijah Jones
Portfolio Manager - Florence, SC Region
Vacant Position
Portfolio Manager - Florence SC Region

Association Coordination Team

Jessica Cureton
Association Coordinator Team Lead
Susan Hurt
Association Coordinator
Katie Demers
Association Coordinator

Resident Services Team

Ashley Adams
Resident Services Manager
Louie Brooks
Resident Services Advisor
Philip Hanson
Resident Services Advisor
Samuel Smoot
Resident Services Advisor
Kyle Schichler
Resident Services Advisor

Accounting Team

Melinda Heideman
Accounting Manager
Helen Von Schmeling
Collections Specialist
Tricia Curtis
Billing Specialist
Scott LaRuez
Accounting Assistant
Annette Hanson
Accounts Payable Specialist

Compliance Inspection Team

Scott Henrique
Compliance Team Lead
Denise Spargo
Compliance Inspector
Tricia Curtis
Compliance Inspector
Tanya Shaw-Long
Compliance Inspector

Administrative Team

Christine Breslin
Executive Assistant
Chad Parris
Mail Clerk
Annette Tucker
Document Imaging
Kelsey Ellis
Administrative Assistant
Kathy Martin
Training and Development
Ryan Pike
Vendor Manager